Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Write Integrity Press is known for its standard of wholesome, uplifting books. The Favored Books Imprint is the home of clean romance and women’s fiction. Strong heroines facing insurmountable obstacles rely on their faith and just might find romance along the way. Enjoy these moving, heartwarming stories of life and faith.


July marks our third annual We Love Our Readers Contest at www.WriteIntegrity.com.

This year, we’re giving away a collection of paperback books from the Write Integrity Press imprints, a Kindle Fire, and a $50 Amazon Gift Card!

Enter today (July 1st-31st) and get extra entries by joining our authors’ newsletter groups. Cancel anytime, but you never know! You might meet your next favorite between the pages!

WLOR19 landscape

DHarper 18b DEBORAH DEE HARPER writes about the quirky characters living in tiny Roads End, Virginia. Her Road’s End Mishaps marry witty banter and outlandish situations with the deep truths of the Christian faith. Learn more about Deb at www.WriteIntegrity.com/Deborah-Dee-Harper
JOAN DENEVE authored the complete Redeemed Side of Broken series set primarily at a medical mission in Africa. Poignant and moving, these stories will touch your heart. Learn more about Joan at her website: www.JoanDeneve.com. JDeneve
MCoutu 18 MARIE WELLS COUTU is the author of the complete Mended Vessels series, a collection of contemporary allegories based on unique women of the Bible. Learn more about Marie at http://bit.ly/RestorationFiction.
MARJI LAINE writes clean romance in her Dallas Duets series. Focusing on characters who could be her neighbors, she exposes how broken people in impossible circumstances can find hope and healing through love and faith. Learn more about Marji at her Amazon page. (amazon.com/author/MarjiLaine)   MLaine18
Fay 18 FAY LAMB is the author of several books within the romance genre. Her epic Serenity Key series has only just begun, while her heart-touching Ties that Bind series reaches a finale in April. Learn more about Fay at her website. (www.FayLamb.com
BETTY THOMASON OWENS has authored the complete Legacy series that follows three generations of willful women in the early part of the twentieth century. Her Kinsman Redeemer series, loosely based on the story of Ruth, has its finale in the summer. Learn more about Betty at her website: www.BettyThomasonOwens.com BTOwens2

July Button 1

3rd Quarter Special!

On sale all quarter, check out this awesome deal!

*To purchase this special, simply click cover!*

Q3 Special Favored

Fueling Wholesome Entertainment

TWJ Magazine is the premier publication for lovers of the written word.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.