Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Write Integrity Press is known for its high standard of quality books. The Pursued Imprint represents our mystery and suspense genres where heroes are true heroes and heroines are smart, feisty, and a little on the daring side. While most of our Pursued books also involve scintillating clean romance, the mysteries will twist you into knots and the suspense will make you forget to breath! 




July marks our third annual We Love Our Readers Contest at www.WriteIntegrity.com.

This year, we’re giving away a collection of paperback books from the Write Integrity Press imprints, a Kindle Fire, and a $50 Amazon Gift Card!

Enter today (July 1st-31st) and get extra entries by joining our authors’ newsletter groups. Cancel anytime, but you never know! You might meet your next favorite between the pages!

WLOR19 landscape

DNetherton DENA NETHERTON writes the intense Hunted series stemmed from her own experience with a stalker. The final book of the series debuts in April. You can learn more about Dena at her website: www.denanetherton.me
JULIE B COSGROVE is writing the new Relatively Seeking Mysteries. Her sleuths find more than they expect when they start investigating the leaves on their family trees. Learn more about Julie at her website www.juliebcosgrove.com. JBCosgrove 2018
SWeeks STACEY WEEKS is one of our newest authors at Write Integrity Press. Her newest book, FATAL HOMECOMING which releases in February, has riveting suspense that is perfectly matched with a clean but passionate romance. Learn more about Stacey at her Amazon Author page. (amazon.com/author/staceyweeks
MARJI LAINE most enjoys writing broken characters in impossible situations that must rely on their faith and each other to succeed – most of the time, even to survive. With genuine personalities and relatable quirks, these heroes and heroines could be neighbors! Learn more about Marji at her website: www.MarjiLaine.com MLaine
FLamb 16 FAY LAMB has authored the complete Amazing Grace series, a collection of intense romantic suspense novels set in and around the fictional town of Amazing Grace, North Carolina. Learn more about Fay and her books at her Amazon page: amazon.com/author/faylamb
ELIZABETH NOYES is the author of the award-winning  Imperfect series. This collection of wildly intense novels follows the Cameron family, three brothers and two sisters, into treachery and military-style intrigue as well as clean but intense romance. Learn about Elizabeth at https://tinyurl.com/ElizabetNoyesAuthorPage ENoyes

July button

3rd Quarter Special!

Get this awesome deal, on sale all quarter!

*To purchase this special, simply click cover!*

Q3 Special Pursued

Fueling Wholesome Entertainment

TWJ Magazine is the premier publication for lovers of the written word.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.